Menu
A-Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Selling to us - up to £30k

Register your company

For contracts valued up to £30,000, we encourage potential suppliers to register their details.

To add your company's details to our supplier database, complete the form below and email it to tenders@belfastcity.gov.uk 

Departmental contacts

Each of our six departments is individually responsible for contracts of £30,000 or less

Department Contact name  Telephone number  Email address 
Chief Executive's  Beverley Bothwell 028 9027 0561  bothwellb@belfastcity.gov.uk
Place and Economy Mandy Pryce 028 9091 8792 prycem@belfastcity.gov.uk
Neil Williams 028 9027 0605 williamsn@belfastcity.gov.uk
Finance and Resources  Nicky Wilson 028 9032 0202 extension 4203 wilsonn@belfastcity.gov.uk
City and Neighbourhood Services Donna Walsh Cleansing 028 9032 0202 extension 5266
walshdonna@belfastcity.gov.uk
James Gault 028 9032 0202 extension 5372 gaultj@belfastcity.gov.uk
Gillian McIlwaine Health 028 9027 0442 mcilwainegillian@belfastcity.gov.uk
Annette Grimes Waste Management  028 9027 0567
grimesa@belfastcity.gov.uk
Robbie McCormick 028 9027 0652
mccormickr@belfastcity.gov.uk
Siobhan Boyle Parks and Leisure 028 9032 0202 extension 3442
boylesiobhan@belfastcity.gov.uk
Physical Programmes Maria McManamon Physical Projects 028 9032 0202 extension 6023
mcmanamonm@belfastcity.gov.uk

Useful information

Before completing your quotation, please make yourself familiar with our terms and conditions and policies.


Contact us
Corporate Procurement Services
028 9032 0202
9 Adelaide
9-21 Adelaide Street
Belfast
BT2 8DJ